(NFR) Wrangler National Finals Rodeo World Champions info list

Wrangler National Finals Rodeo History

The National Finals Rodeo (NFR) was organized by the Professional Rodeo Cowboys Association. It is the premier championship rodeo event in the U.S. This showcases the talents of the PRCA’s top 15 money winners in each event as they go for the world title. It is held every year during the first full week in December. It is broadcasted live on TCC and it is an exciting time to be a rodeo fan.

2021 Wrangler NFR World Champions

2021 NFR World Champions
Bareback Riding Tilden Hooper
Steer Wrestling Jacob Talley
Team Roping (Header) Dustin Egusquiza
Team Roping (Heeler) Junior Nogueira
Saddle Bronc Riding Stetson Wright
Tie-Down Roping Shane Hanchey
Barrel Racing Hailey Kinsel
Bull Riding Sage Kimzey
Steer Roping Cole Patterson
Breakaway Roping Shelby Boisjoli
Posted Under NFR

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *