Only two exceptions: the symbolic team of the Conference League included nine finalists of the tournament

UEFA published on its official website the symbolic team of the first-ever Conference League draw, in the final of which the Italian Roma beat the Dutch Feyenoord with a score of 1:0.

There were only two players who did not play in the final in the starting lineup of the best players in the tournament – midfielders Dimitri Payet from Marseille and Kiernan Dewsbury-Hall from Leicester.

Symbolic team of the Conference League

Rui Patricio (Roma)
Chris Smalling (Roma)
Lutsharel Gertruida (Feyenoord)
Gernot Trauner (Feyenoord)
Tyrell Malasia (Feyenoord)
Luis Sinisterra (Feyenoord)
Dimitri Payet (Marseille)
Kiernan Dewsbury Hall (Leicester)
Lorenzo Pellegrini (Roma)
Temmie Abraham (Roma)
Cyril Dessers (Feyenoord)

Lorenzo Pellegrini became the best player in the Premier League of the conferences.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *